TEAM

HUMAN TEAM

One of our greatest values is the human team of AMIG, formed by a high qualified staff that guarantees the highest quality in the day-to-day work and in the relationship with our customers.

Imagen1 Imagen1mv

Commercial departments:

    IBERIAN SALES DEPARTMENT

    (Spain, Portugal, Andorra, Gibraltar)

  • Tel. 94 630 02 90
  • Fax 94 630 03 03
  • ventas@amig.es
    • Borja Peña
    • Commercial Director
    • borja@amig.es
    • Goyo Hidalgo
    • National Sales Manager
    • goyo@amig.es
    • Fernando Gorostiza
    • Product Manager
    • fgorostica@amig.es
    • Iñaki Lombraña
    • Product Manager
    • ilombrana@amig.es
    • Mabel Puelles
    • KAM
    • mabel.puelles@amig.es
    EXPORT DEPARTMENT
  • Tel 94 630 02 96
  • Fax 94 630 02 95
  • expor@amig.es
    • Nuria Landazuri
    • Export Area Manager (Europe)
    • nuria@amig.es
    • Iñaki Ibañez de Opacua
    • Export Area Manager (Latin America)
    • inaki@amig.es
    • Miguel A. Martínez
    • Export Area Manager (Africa)
    • miguel@amig.es
    • Jon Gamboa
    • Export Area Manager (Near and Middle East)
    • j.gamboa@amig.es